Good night wishes messages

Good night wishes messages  for friends ,good night wishes messages  for  relatives ,good night wishes messages  for family ,good night wishes messages  for best friends these good night wishes messages  we can send to whatsapp ,facebook or any messengers to friends or any groups

good night

Good night wishes messages

Mango, Orange, Banana, Grapes & Apple. Which is D most sweet? Guess pls, dn’t know? These r just fruits; U R D sweetest of all. Good Night Sweetie

Good night 

Do not think of me…I m in ur eyes…in ur mind…in ur heart…in ur soul…everywhere…ever if u want me..just close ur eyes and listen
i m saying..” i miss u”..Good Night..

I was looking out the windows thinking about the person I care most and the person that came into my mind
is you so just want to wish you…
Good Night!

Good night images 

As the moonlight dims and the world goes quite, give yourself some rest. Here’s to hoping that your sleep is as sweet as you are.”

The night breeze is blowing through my hair and the soft touch reminds me of your kisses. I wish I didn’t have to miss you this much.”

Nighttime brings you dreams of castles in the air and big goals for the future. Rest tonight and allow dreams of the future to wash over your mind.”

Good night image

The memories of our friendship are like the radiance of the moon and the fun times we’ve had together are like the twinkle of the stars that light up my life’s skies. Good night.

In life, success is not always measured by how big you can dream. Real success, is often measured by the number of friends you can share your dreams with. Good night my friend.

Between a million yesterdays and a million tomorrows, there’s only one today.
And I would never let it pass without telling you – I’m thinking of you. Have a good night.

Leave a Reply

