Good night pictures messages

Good night pictures messages  Send Good Night pictures messages  to whom you want to have sweet dreams. Get the best and variety of Good Night  pictures  messages on our page, you can also share Your SMS with other these good night pictures  messages we can send to whatsapp ,facebook to friends and any groups

gn

Good night pictures messages 

Hi Moon!!!Dim Ur light…Hello Wind!!!Breeze Soft…Hi Flower!!!Blossom Slowly.Hello Earth!!!Spin Gently….’coz My sweet friend is going to sleep….Good Night..

Good night pictures 

Love sweet as sugar, bitter if you dont know it better.bed the best place to think of memories which put u to sleep,telling u good nite.

Nite time nd D whle world is asleep,
Bt caring hrts r awake thinking abut spcl 1s like u.
Gud Nite..

Good night picture

There is something that is big, warm and fuzzy. Before you get too many ideas, you should know that it is a good night hug sent from me to you!”

Even the melancholy of a dark and lonely night transforms into a sweet harmony when I think about the memories of our friendship. Good night.

God sprinkles tiny but wonderful seeds of blessings on earth each day…and I just caught one that’s so nice and true…it’s YOU ! Love you and good night

One day I wish my dream would come true
And I’d wake up next to you. Till then Good Night!
Good night images for lover 

I could have sent you a funny joke, inspirational quote or a sweet message. But I have chosen to simply remind you that we are best friends… because our friendship itself makes our lives FUNNY, INSPIRATIONAL and SWEET. Good night.

My friend, you are… the light in my dark, the smooth in my roughs. The correct in my wrong, the easy in my toughs. The bright in my dull, the good in my bad. The smile in my frowns, the happy in my sad. Good night.

Leave a Reply

