Good night images

Good night images Today  have changed the way you communicate with a loved one. Whether the object of your affections is in a different city or right beneath your roof, sending a good night images  is a fun way to let them know that they are in your thoughts. So before you crash for the night.good night images we can send whatsapp,facebook to friends or any groups

good nighr

Good night images 

Mango, Orange, Banana, Grapes & Apple. Which is D most sweet? Guess pls, dn’t know? These r just fruits; U R D sweetest of all. Good Night Sweetie

Good night 

Do not think of me…I m in ur eyes…in ur mind…in ur heart…in ur soul…everywhere…ever if u want me..just close ur eyes and listen
i m saying..” i miss u”..Good Night..

Hi Moon!!!Dim Ur light…Hello Wind!!!Breeze Soft…Hi Flower!!!Blossom Slowly.Hello Earth!!!Spin Gently….’coz My sweet friend is going to sleep….Good Night..

Good night images 

You are the reason why I have sleepless nights.
You are the reason why I tend to hold my pillow tight.
And you are the reason I can’t sleep without saying Good Night!

“The stars and moon arrive just to wish you a good night. Let the light of the moon guide your dreams as you pass the night away.”

 

Good night image

“The night breeze is blowing through my hair and the soft touch reminds me of your kisses. I wish I didn’t have to miss you this much.”

Between a million yesterdays and a million tomorrows, there’s only one today.
And I would never let it pass without telling you – I’m thinking of you. Have a good night.

God sprinkles tiny but wonderful seeds of blessings on earth each day…and I just caught one that’s so nice and true…it’s YOU ! Love you and good night

 

Leave a Reply

